League Key Contacts


Youth Division 10U, 12U and 14U Commissioners are responsible for evaluating teams in their division to ensure teams are playing in the most appropriate level of play. Evaluations will be based on the past two seasons and declaration games.  Commissioners' decisions on team placement is final.

Commissioners set the league format (number of games played) in each division/level for declaration and regular season. Commissioners are responsible for communicating scheduling requirements and instructions at the annual coaches' and coordinators' meeting. The formats will also be posted on the YD LEAGUE INFORMATION page.

Brandon Cullen

10U Squirt Commissioner

(217) 553-3846

Julie Jordan

10U Squirt Commissioner

(314) 255-5623

Larry Bumb

12U Pee Wee Commissioner

(636) 614-6877

Steve Bridge

12U Pee Wee Commissioner

(217) 331-2949

Heidi Clark

14U Bantam Commissioner

(618) 910-1887

Shawn Deaver

14U Bantam Commissioner

(573) 424-1151

Jamie Cacciabando

Midget Commissioner

(314) 276-1970

Joe Militzer

Midget Commissioner

Chris Peterson

8 & Under Commissioner

(314) 605-5337

Rod Fahs

Girls Commissioner

Paul Zimmermann

Tier I Commissioner

(314) 852-5584

Don Arias

Tier II Central States Commissioner

(314) 972-3396

Missouri Hockey Inc. Key Contacts

Pat Culiberk

Missouri Hockey Inc. President

(618) 530-4487

Larry Boyd

Missouri Hockey Screening Administrator

(314) 341-0095

Debbie Hellwig

Central District Associate Registrar

(314) 568-5377

Tony Dos Santos

Missouri Hockey SafeSport Coordinator

Mark Dierdrich

Coaches Education Program Director

(314) 713-4371

Mike Heffner

Missouri Hockey Covid Reporting

Ice Hockey Officials Key Contacts

Hardy Woodward

USA Hockey Local Supervisor

(618) 512-7229

Joe Kalin

Missouri Ice Hockey Officials Association President

Tom Woolf

Missouri Hockey Supervisor of Officials

(314) 560-1937

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.